chrisklion.blogg.se

Free erotic blueprint quiz
Free erotic blueprint quiz













free erotic blueprint quiz
  1. FREE EROTIC BLUEPRINT QUIZ PLUS
  2. FREE EROTIC BLUEPRINT QUIZ PROFESSIONAL
  3. FREE EROTIC BLUEPRINT QUIZ FREE
free erotic blueprint quiz

You see, my very good friend, Jaiya, bestselling author, somatic sexologist and master of all things erotic, says there are 5 Erotic Blueprint Types. Because not knowing yours and your lovers’ specific Erotic Blueprint Type could bring you some sexual frustration in the future. Jaiya and I discuss whether this blueprint may involve Nice Guy Syndrome, or if becoming a shapeshifter might actually be the best goal for everyone.ĭo you want to know everything you need to speak her sex language and win a woman’s heart guaranteed? If not, I urge you to take this very short quiz right now.

FREE EROTIC BLUEPRINT QUIZ PLUS

Shapeshifter – Turned on by and can play in all of the blueprints. Ahead, discover the five Erotic Blueprints, their turn-ons, plus their potential challenges, according to experts: 1. Maybe as much about psychological taboo as a physical sensation. May include BDSM but this blueprint is much more wide-ranging and can include anything that feels taboo to that person. Kinky – People who are turned on by taboo. May need a feeling of extreme certainty about sex happening, and may plow over other blueprints.

free erotic blueprint quiz

Sexual – Nudity! As Jaiya says, “They want to get right to it.” Very forward. They have a tendency to get analytical and stuck in their heads. They also really like a lot of physical closeness and intimacy. Ie: Flowers, chocolate, and great-smelling candles. Sensual – Someone who is turned on by having all their senses ignited. They were so incredibly valuable and they helped me immensely to better understand the differences and challenges I was encountering in the bedroom.

FREE EROTIC BLUEPRINT QUIZ FREE

I had just taken the Erotic Blueprint Quiz and watched her free training videos. Could also even be turned off by too much physical intimacy, too quickly. This was a question I found myself asking last year when I first discovered her course. And if you’re single, this may well also help you on dates!Įnergetic – Someone who is turned on by anticipation and yearning. Jaiya and I explore Jaiya’s “Erotic Blueprints” and how important understanding yours and your partners’ is to sexual (and relationship) fulfillment. That life comes from a powerful, confident, gratitude filled place.Miss Jaiya is an internationally recognized, award-winning sexologist, author of Red Hot Touch, and the founder of New World Sex Education a company dedicated to using “real” sex education to help men and women get the sex lives they desire. And I live the most fulfilling and inspiring life

free erotic blueprint quiz

I evolved myself through my divorce and transformed our family vision into a daily experience that countless others are both impressed and inspired by. My coaching practice, helping singles and couples to do a complete 180° shift, was born from my own personal experience over the last 7 years of transforming myself and my relationships. For many years, I burned the candle at both ends, felt underappreciated, overscheduled and craved more connection and love from my partner. I’ve been a powerhouse in business and felt like I was failing at personal relationships.

FREE EROTIC BLUEPRINT QUIZ PROFESSIONAL

I was a very “nose-to-the-grindstone,” “work-myself-into-the ground,” super achieving, high-performance professional woman in executive positions as well as running my own business, which I sold for 7 figures. During sex, they will most likely enjoy massages, essential oils, and lots of lingering touch. In their everyday lives, they’re probably really big on filling their space with textures, listening to music they feel, and surrounding themselves with beautiful scenery. My intention is to help you create your own roadmap to an insanely empowered and passionate life! I was overwhelmed Sensual This blueprint is all about engaging the senses. I am a certified relationship and sexuality coach.

  • Discover your own sexuality in the most empowering ways.
  • Learn the tools to deeply connect to your partner or anyone you desire to have as a partner.
  • Reconnect to your own body and the wisdom it holds for you.
  • I can help you understand your partner or lover’s sexual needs too and create a super hot sex life! With my inspiration, loving support and coaching guidance, you will: I love helping people discover their erotic map to meet their own sexual needs as well as feel more confident in the bedroom. Over her years of counseling, Jaiya has developed 5 erotic blueprints that can help you understand you own preferred sexual language as well as your partner’s. This creates more compassion for each other, deepens your connection, and awakens desire so you can enjoy more pleasure! Be passionate Jaiya is a somatic sexologist who looks at sexuality holistically: from the physical and psychological to the emotional and spiritual. I honor that while helping you learn about the universal differences between men and women. I work with powerful, conscious women and couples to create more authentic, deeply connected, and passionate partnerships! Honor everyone’s way of beingĮveryone has a unique way of being.















    Free erotic blueprint quiz